Board of Directors

La Paloma’s Board of Directors welcomes your input and questions.
E-mail the Board by completing the information on this page and submitting via e-mail,
or by writing to:
La Paloma Family Services
Attention: Board of Directors
870 W Miracle Mile
Tucson, AZ 85705

Celestino Fernandez
Board Chair

Board Officers

Susan Costich, Vice Chair
Pam Crim, Secretary
Gerry Beal, Treasurer


Patrick O’Hagin
Frank Valenzuela
Alfonso Dancil
Guy Ventrano
Captin Paul Sayre
Candace McIntosh
Aflonso Dancil
George Larsen
Steven Holmes
Lt. Col. Michael Riordan
Autumn Rentmeester
Rocio Galvez
Marcelino Flores

Honorary Board Emeritus

Autumn Rentmeester

Board Officers

Colleen McDonald, Secretary
Patricia Feeney, Vice Chair
Dawn Heinemann, Treasurer
Autumn Rentmeester, Chair


Suzan Buie-Costich
Miguel Quezada
James R. Scott
Cindy Huber Rubash
Jennifer Rothschild




General Information (520) 750-9667
La Paloma Family Services, 870 W Miracle Mile, Tucson, AZ 85705, (520) 750-9667